Employing State-of-the-Art Testing, Treatment Devices and Protocols From Around the Globe!

Gold Sponsor of the Washington State Psychiatry Association

Read More

Our Team

Abby McClelland
Ian Kavanaugh, MS, LMHC, CN
Psychotherapist and Certified Nutritionist
Emily Smith MS, LMHC, NCC
Licensed Mental Health Counselor
National Certified Counselor
Josh Potter
Certified TMS Technician and Researcher
Certified TMS Technician/Paramedic/Researcher

2366 Eastlake Ave E,
Suite 428
Seattle, WA 98102 US

PHONE: (206) 402-3375 Fax: 206-492-2020

Map Overlap
Patient Portal Line Image

Patient Portal

Log-in / Register
American Psychiatric Association
Washington State Psychiatric Association
American Board of Psychiatry and Neurology
Clinical TMS Society